Archive for August, 2011

Young Dems on the ballot

Monday, August 1st, 2011

With petitions now over, we have the following Young Democrats on the ballot for the primary or general elections:

George Kevgas, County Legislator, 14th District
Theo Moustakopoulos, County Legislator, 15th District
Virginia Perez, County Legislator, 17th District
Frank Corvino, Harrison Town Clerk
Rich Thomas, Mt Vernon City Council
Councilman Jared Rice, New Rochelle City Council, 3rd District
Chris Johnson, Yonkers City Council, 1st District

This list is for informational purposes only, and should not be interpreted as an endorsement.